The Texas Railroad Association is governed by a board of directors representing the interests of the Class I railroads, Class III short line railroads, and affiliate members. Affiliate members consist of rail suppliers, consultants, advocates, and other stakeholders.

Richard Zientek, President 
Senior Director of Public Affairs, Union Pacific
Lindsay Mullins, Vice President
Executive Director of State Government Affairs, BNSF
Kyle Morgan, Secretary/Treasurer
Director - U.S. Government Affairs, CPKC
Ailsa von Dobeneck, Short Line Representative
President, Texas Short Line and Regional Railroad Association
Jack Todd, Affiliate Representative 
Vice President of Government Relations and Public Affairs, Trinity Industries, Inc.


Dennis Kearns, General Counsel
Rosa Perez, Administrative Director
Brett Sebastian, Communications Director